Staff

Courtesy of: Aquarium of the Pacific and Cortina Productions

Jennifer Price-Letscher
Interim President & CEO
letscher@rmpf.org
Read More
E. Thomas Brewer
Vice President, Finance & Administration
brewer@rmpf.org
Read More
Nicole Larsen
Director, Grants Administration
larsen@rmpf.org
Read More
Romesh Ankatell
Romesh Anketell
Katherine Bonalos
Senior Program Officer
bonalos@rmpf.org
Read More
Aracelli Campos
Araceli Campos
Selena Chan
Senior Accountant
chan@rmpf.org
Read More
Natalie Egnatchik
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
egnatchik@rmpf.org
Read More
Lilia Gonzalez
Accounting Manager
gonzalez@rmpf.org
Read More
Piper Kamins
Senior Program Officer
kamins@rmpf.org
Read More
Faith Lee
Program Assistant
lee@rmpf.org
Read More
Kadar Lewis
JONATHAN D. WALD
Jonathan Wald
Director, Finance
wald@rmpf.org
Read More
Melanie Yamamoto

Photo Credits: Lesley Bohm Photography

We’re a responsive grant maker, helping LA County organizations do their best work.