Staff

Courtesy of: Aquarium of the PacificĀ and Cortina Productions

Wendy Garen
President & Chief Executive Officer
garen@rmpf.org
Read More
E. Thomas Brewer
Vice President, Finance & Administration
brewer@rmpf.org
Read More
Nicole Larsen
Director, Grants Administration
larsen@rmpf.org
Read More
Jennifer Price-Letscher
Vice President, Grants & Initiatives
letscher@rmpf.org
Read More
Romesh Ankatell
Romesh Anketell
Katherine Bonalos
Aracelli Campos
Araceli Campos
Selena Chan
Natalie Egnatchik
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
egnatchik@rmpf.org
Read More
Lilia Gonzalez
Accounting Manager
gonzalez@rmpf.org
Read More
Piper Kamins
Faith Lee
Program Assistant
lee@rmpf.org
Read More
Kadar Lewis
Susan Pollack
Susan Pollack
Melanie Yamamoto
Senior Grants Associate
yamamoto@rmpf.org
Read More